Goodbye Baby Kitten

Yesterday I said goodbye to my beautiful cat. I can’t say it was easy at all, but I stayed by her side and and loved her up until the very last moment. She was a creature that has been so special to me that I wont ever forget her. I miss her already but I know she is no longer in pain and suffering.

0a42cc563c8e11e2bd6322000a1fa42a_7I love you with all my heart Annie and I will never forget the 16 wonderful years you have spent with me. Rest peacefully my Baby Kitten.

42ac13d2811511e3a14612d24ed1fd89_8

Leave a Reply

